Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Robertson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Robertson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (343 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Therin

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance companies and saved a good amount of money with even greater coverage. The agent, Mariana vallejo, was extremely friendly and helpful with any questions I had and helped me switch hassle free. Thanks for the great experience."

Brad Thurston

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Pellinen is very easy to work with, and knows what he’s doing. Highly recommended"

Samantha Ogea

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan P was so helpful whenever I had a question. He was able to answer all of my questions in a timely matter and in words that made it easy to understand. I highly recommend this agency!"

Jenny Letson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Dan Pellinen. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend!"

crystal coron

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Dan Pellinen and he was so kind and helpful in answering all my questions. I would definitely recommend this agency."

dabigail maree

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel is the best!! So helpful and patient whenever I have questions. Best agent ever!!"

Patty Tasson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with Daniel P. He was very kind, professional and pleasant to work with."

Ben Teal

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was professional and thorough in execution of the tasks I presented him. Moreover, he was very personable which made an annoying task such as dealing with insurance, dare I say… pleasant!"

Rebecca Steier

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience! I am so glad I called this office and had the opportunity to work with Daniel. From the minute I called everything was organized and presented clearly. He assisted me with getting a great policy much cheaper than my previous policy. In the event that I have to use an insurance policy, I don’t want any surprises about what is or is not covered. Daniel made sure I know everything necessary In the event that something happens. Don’t hesitate to contact this office. Ask for Daniel. It’s a call you won’t regret!"

Rob Carlson

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan P. was great and super knowledgeable to answer all of my questions!"

Shannon Neubauer

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Dan. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledge. Thank you!"

Jen Sevegney

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel took the time to explain to me my insurance options and what all of them meant! He’s really patient and thorough in the whole process and I wouldn’t trust my insurance needs anywhere else."

Steven Mccoy

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan P. was great with us. He listened well and had a lot of patience working through our needs! Much appreciated."

Rafa Habla

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dan for all hard work and appreciate your help and being there all the time 👍🏼"

Sarah Culpepper

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is absolutely incredible! He helped me understand my options and what would work best for me. He took the time to make sure all my questions were answered and ensured I was satisfied with my choice. I can't thank Dan enough! So happy I made the switch and had him there to help me."

Chad Roof

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a quick question about my coverage and Dan Pellinen not only answered my question quickly but very informatively."

Pat Scanlon jr

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Pellinen is outstanding!! Last year I moved away from State Farm. I loved the customer support but didn’t like the prices. But now working with Dan it looks like I’ll be able to move back to State Farm. Dan was able to provide the best of both worlds. Great prices and top notch customer service."

Jeff Niemi

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Daniel. Very friendly and knowledgeable!"

Luke Anderson

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I recently sold our house and are relocating across the country. We will be renting for a year and needed information on renters insurance. We got in touch with Dan Pellinen and he helped us out. Very professional!!!"

Brandon Skytta

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Dan the insurance MAN is one of the best that I have ever dealt with. Mr. Pellinen is extremely professional and always looking out for the best for his clients! I could not ask for a better experience!"

Matt Frisk

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Pellinen is Very professional and also very knowledgeable. He seems to be an all around great person. I would Highly recommend Dan to anyone"

Missy Gardner

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thrilled to have located this office. Daniel has been such a help during my current switch from Farmers to State Farm. I can’t wait to learn more about the products and services State Farm offers beyond auto insurance."

Scott chapman

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with switching my insurance company! Thanks Dan Pellinen for being a great agent to work with!"

Brandon Weston

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Dan. He helped me navigate through the process and made for a smooth transition. I highly recommend working with him."

Drew Johnson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Pellinen was excellent to work with! He's a wealth of knowledge. I highly recommend using Dan when looking for insurance."