Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Cash

Megan Cash

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Cash
"Jennifer is absolutely amazing at her job! She is very professional and has the best customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Wright

Rebekah Wright

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Wright
"Jennifer D is by far one of the best agents I’ve delt with. She is super helpful and has the best personality. She’s very knowledgeable, and definitely has made a great impression on this State Farm branch for me."
Profile photo of Elijah

Elijah

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Elijah
"I've been a loyal customer of State Farm for nearly a decade, but my recent experiences with the office manager have left me deeply disappointed and discouraged. Throughout my interactions with the manager Maudi, I've consistently encountered patronizing and insincere behavior.Despite being a long-term customer, obtaining basic information about my policy has become an arduous task. Maudi consistently refuses to provide the necessary assistance, often redirecting me to the impersonal 800 number or an agent who is never available. This lack of consistent and reliable support is unacceptable.After enduring multiple frustrating interactions, I've made the decision to move my insurance to another office. It's disheartening to have such a negative experience with a company I've trusted for so long. I sincerely hope State Farm takes steps to improve the level of customer service provided at this office to prevent others from experiencing the same disappointment."
Profile photo of Tyler Roberson

Tyler Roberson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Roberson
"Kim and the State Farm ohana helped us so much. Cannot thank them enough for taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Robledo

Tiffany Robledo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Robledo
"Absolutely love Mariana! She is so extremely helpful and she works crazy fast. Thank you for helping my family out. Make sure to ask for MARIANA!!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Bichelman

Jamie Bichelman

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Bichelman
"17 years as an Allstate customer and it was always one of those things where they kept telling me they’re the best, don’t ever switch, and yet discount after discount was just glossed over or removed unbeknownst to me! So I’m really excited today as a first-time State Farm customer, and had a nice first interaction with this office. Was able to get renters insurance solidified within a matter of minutes, and will hopefully have some discounts to discuss when I call back for auto insurance next week. I’m looking forward to being pleasantly surprised with great customer service and hopefully good auto support!"
Profile photo of cindy matelske

cindy matelske

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cindy matelske
"Jennifer D. Is awesome. She is professional helpful and a great person to be on your team. Thanks Jennifer"
Profile photo of Jasmine J.

Jasmine J.

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine J.
"While shopping around for insurance I can honestly say I had the best experience working with Jennifer. She was well educated and able to provide a understandable answer to all of my questions. Thank you for making this process that much easier for me! Awesome job!"
Profile photo of Tyler Etheridge

Tyler Etheridge

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Etheridge
"Appreciate all the help jennifer"
Profile photo of Jack Torres

Jack Torres

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Torres
"FINALLY someone who gets it! Jennifer was so professional and helpful. Made things easy and understandable."
Profile photo of Jessica Randolph

Jessica Randolph

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Randolph
"Thank you so much Jennifer! You were so kind and patient!"
Profile photo of Terence Bolden

Terence Bolden

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Bolden
"Great customer service!...Office staff is very professional and will connect you with Adam promptly...Adam matched previous coverages with great premiums! I've already recommended this office to friends & family, they won't disappoint!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Juarez

Vanessa Juarez

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Juarez
"Jennifer was so pleasant to work with. Thank you, I appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of Sean Williams

Sean Williams

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Williams
"Jennifer was wonderful"
Profile photo of Sh Sn

Sh Sn

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sh Sn
"Jennifer was super helpful by answering all of my questions and making sure I understood the information given. I didn’t feel overwhelmed with what I was told at all. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Pilar Descalzo

Pilar Descalzo

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pilar Descalzo
"Jennifer is the absolute best. Great, fantastic customer service!!"
Profile photo of Christina Wolbert

Christina Wolbert

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Wolbert
"I highly recommend Jennifer Dasher for all of your insurance needs . She's very knowledgeable, personable and efficient. She knows her job well and can help you make the best decisions that will work for you . Great customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Briona Chambers

Briona Chambers

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briona Chambers
"When applying for insurance, it can be a little overwhelming as I don’t know much about it to understand what will work best for me. However, Jennifer reassured me and was very patient with me. She answered all of my questions in a way that I could easily understand. She’s very educated in her field, which made the process so much easier and stress free. I am very appreciative for her help!"
Profile photo of Samantha Chavez

Samantha Chavez

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Chavez
"Jennifer was so kind and helpful. She really helped me with an issue I was having with my policy."
Profile photo of Mariana Tapia

Mariana Tapia

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Tapia
"Jennifer was extremely helpful and patient with me! Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Prude

Tiffany Prude

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Prude
"Jennifer has been absolutely amazing, and so respectful. She made sure all my needs were met. Very happy with her customer service!!"
Profile photo of Francisco Rivero

Francisco Rivero

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Rivero
"I was in urgent need of renters insurance, as it was required for me to sign a new lease and was given a very short amount of time to obtain it. Within a few hours Jennifer Diaz was able to assist me with what was needed and I was able to have my lease processed. She was a lifesaver! Extremely friendly and informative throughout the process. Thanks Jennifer!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Trevino

Sandra Trevino

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Trevino
"Jennifer has been amazing to us and all of our insurance needs. Always great customer service. Thank you for being so helpful!"
Profile photo of Jesus Javier

Jesus Javier

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Javier
"I have never experienced such amazing and outstanding customer service, until I was in contact with Jennifer at State Farm! She is an amazing soul who went out of their way to get what I needed. Thank you Jennifer for your help!"
Profile photo of Brad G

Brad G

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad G
"While shopping around for insurance I was recommended from a friend to reach out to Adam Robertson’s office. The staff was super welcoming and knowledgeable. I had no idea so much more was involved in the world of insurance. Thank you Jennifer for making this a pleasant experience and getting me all the answers I needed in such minimal time! This office will go the extra mile and treat you like family, literally a one stop shop!"